Down the Rabbit Hole #1

An EDM podcast featuring some of the largest house songs of this year. All these songs are subjective to my own scrutiny and are chosen on my own criteria. Any songs that may not be inside your favorite genre’s will be subject to criticism and nothing else. They will not be removed or altered in any way.

Down the Rabbit Hole1jpg

Download Here

Track list:

Arem Ozguc – Breaking Back
Funkeaz – Beware
Error404 – One Thing ft. Zack Knight
AK9 – Get Low
SOTH – Gypsy
Jurges Balili – Atlantis
BASSLYNE – Warrior
Marnik & 7 Skies – DGAF (Original Mix)
Jakka – Scream
Hyperbits – Layer Cake (Radio Edit)
Sean&Bobo – Pussymagnet (Original Mix)
Bad Vision – Hellimba
Calvin Harris – Summer (R3hab & Ummet Ozcan Remix)
Treyy G, Gangstaz On Acid – Classy As Fuck (Dub Mix)
Splitbreed – Keep it Dirty (Playdead Remix)
D!RTY PALM – Diagnose
Joel Fletcher & Reece Low feat. MC Kitch – Baby I Like That (Original Mix)
Sean&Bobo – Bitches
Oliver Twizt feat. John Ortiz – Rich Bitch (Original Mix)
Bombs Away – Big Booty Bitches (2014 remix)
PH Electro feat. Andy Reznik –  Gloria
Duck Sauce – NRG (Skrillex, Kill the Noise, Milo & Otis remix)
Hardwell – Rolling Stones T-Shirt ft. Dada Life
DiJiTAL – Drop kick
Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike GTA Ft. Wolfpack – Turn It Up (Original Mix)
Pyramid Scheme – Gotcha


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s